Hi, my name is Anne-Laure I’m a French student in a business school and I ‘m 21.

Actually I’m very interested in entrepreneurship, thanks to my current school program in San Francisco. I like managing projects and I think managing my own project would make my work even more interesting.

Recently I interned at AMG, a music production company based in Toronto, for three months. I worked in marketing and communication department and my main mission was to promote artists and films on social medias like twitter, LinkedIn and others. Also I was an intern at AroundYou, a startup based in Paris, during which I had the opportunity to discover how a startup works, I also created newsletters and I spent a lot of time on the phone calling people so I could improve my communication skills.
I realized I like the communication domain so if I could reconcile it with entrepreneurship it would be great.

